Dennis Anderson

Pastor of Ministry Development

Isaac Bartholomew

Family Ministries Pastor

Kathryn Bath

Finance Office Assistant

Ryan Howell

Lead Pastor

Wendy Howell

Disability Inclusion and Global Partners in Hope Director

Glen Gilbert

Facilities Manager

Anne Martinez

Communications and Children's Programming

Katie Martinez

Executive Pastor

Jimmy Scruggs

Finance and Operations Director

John Smith

Founding Pastor

Jessica Perez

Creative Arts Director

Keah Redder

Executive Ministry Coordinator

Josh Rosenbohm

Music Director

Darrin Williams

Technical Arts Director

Crossroads Church Council

Aisha Thomas


Amber Connot


Mark Darling


Jim Sturgis

Financial Officer

Ryan Howell

Lead Pastor

Katie Martinez

Executive Pastor

Gregg Piburn


Jonna Pearson

Member At-Large


Newsletter Sign-Up

Fields marked with an * are required

We use this online community to help our individuals connect with staff and leaders, and others here at Crossroads Church. This online community gives you access to serving opportunities, your giving history, and helps us know more important information about you to help us better serve you. If you opt in, we will send you a login activation email to set your password. Once you access your account, please take a moment to update your information. You may provide as much or as little information as you would like.