The Four Loves

“Those who love greatly are ‘near’ to God.” –C.S. Lewis

The WAY we love can be a glorious reflection of God’s love. In one of his most famous works, beloved author C.S. Lewis reflects on this profound idea by explaining the four kinds of human love: affection, friendship, romantic and divine. Join our four-part weekend series and small group study as we explore Lewis’s book, dig into scripture and discover how love draws us closer to God.

The Four Loves Journey

Watch the weekend message.
Join us in the Crossroads auditorium, the online campus or on Facebook Live.

Join a Small Group study.
Participate in the mid-week teaching videos, guided discussion and relationship with others.

Follow the daily devotions.
Read the daily verse and answer the weekly journaling questions (COMING SOON).

Read The Four Loves.
Books are for sale online, in the Crossroads Bookstore or through your Small Group leader.